IEEE World Haptics 2017

Committee

Roles in World Haptics Conference 2017


General Chairs: Matthias Harders, Sandra Hirche (generalchairs@worldhaptics2017.org)

Finance Chair: Miruna Werkmeister (finance@worldhaptics2017.org)

Editorial Board/ Program Chair & Co-Chairs: Miguel Otaduy, Jee-Hwan Ryu, Greg Gerling (programchairs@worldhaptics2017.org)

Local Arrangements Chair: Martin Buss (local@worldhaptics2017.org)

Registration Chair: Eckehard Steinbach (registration@worldhaptics2017.org)

Workshops/Tutorials Chairs: Massimiliano di Luca, Gabriel Zachmann (workshops@worldhaptics2017.org)

Exhibition/Industry Chair: Brent Gillespie (exhibition@worldhaptics2017.org)

Demonstrations Chairs: Ki-Uk Kyung, Roger Gassert, Satoshi Endo (demos@worldhaptics2017.org)

Publications Chair: Emanuele Ruffaldi (publications@worldhaptics2017.org)

Publicity Chair: Claudio Pacchierotti (publicity@worldhaptics2017.org)

Webmaster: Stefan Sosnowski (webmaster@worldhaptics2017.org)

Sponsorship Chairs: Vincent Hayward, Sabrina Panëels (sponsoring@worldhaptics2017.org)

Work-In-Progress Chair: Yeongmi Kim (wip@worldhaptics2017.org)

Student Innovation Challenge Chair: Oliver Schneider

Awards Chair: to be announced…

Conference Secretary: Lisa Binderlehner

Email address for each issue: